Il Disagio – Il Prezzo Dell’Anima

Hanged Man Records presents Il Prezzo Dell’Anima,the new album of the bad boys from Cagliari(Sarinia), Il Disagio.The album consist of 8 soundtracks(5 in English and 3 in italian).It’s fast,furious,hard and positive.It must be listened at high volume.The band formed in 2003 in Cagliari and became a well known band in the Italian underground.The album was launched at Hanged Man Records on the 13th of September 2010 and would certainly receive a positive feedback.A combination of hardcore, thrash and punk like: Discharge, Paintrue, Negazione or Wolfbrigade.The message of the band is a sociopolitical one,against police abuse(song Cops),human ignorance,violence and war(song Child Soldier).I admit that I’m not a big fan of the thrash/punk music but this guys  surprised me in a good way,that’s why I decided to promote them.The band had many shows all over Europe and they prepare for a new tour this month.Mark 8. My personal favorite song: Stay Positive.

1. Child Soldier
2. Stay Positive
3. Lies
4. In On My Way
5. Materialismo
6. Cops
7. Matrice Individualista
8. Il Prezzo Dell’Anima


Lasă un răspuns

Completează mai jos detaliile tale sau dă clic pe un icon pentru a te autentifica:


Comentezi folosind contul tău Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Fotografie Google+

Comentezi folosind contul tău Google+. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Poză Twitter

Comentezi folosind contul tău Twitter. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Fotografie Facebook

Comentezi folosind contul tău Facebook. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )


Conectare la %s