Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man promo Shattered Dreams Parkway

Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man are back, put the volume up and let the madness begin. From Manchester with angry, a fast punk rock with HC influences something like Dead Kennedys meet Zeke and The Ramones. If the first album from 2009 Make Pig Smoke was blasting you should listen this one, it will make you scream, and kick your head against the walls.
These guys have shared the stage with bands like: Bad Religion, Discharge or The Briefs. Their first album was all over the underground press such as: Big Cheese, Rebel Noise, Riot 77 or Razorkake and of course mighty mighty MPTY Zine.
Irony and fast punk and of course some great great names for the tracks, Clint Eastwood is also present, drums, guitars, attitude, madness everything in one pack from TNS Records.
They’ve been also presents on a nice compilation album with: Mighty Midgets, Fist Of The North Star and Broken Aris in 2011 also not to be missed.
All in all go online on TNS website or search for this band cause you won’t regret.
1,2,3 goooooo!


  1. Another Way
  2. Ready, Steady Bastard
  3. Cold Turkey
  4. Look At Me, I’m A Fucking Tiger
  5. Red Top Bullshit
  6. An Aggressive Lecture
  7. Beer For Breakfast
  8. Hobby Horse
  9. Is This Cool
  10. Captain Gin vs. The Victory Gin
  11. Fuck The Sea
  12. Things I Have Learned In My Life So Far
  13. Clint Eastwood, The Man With No Name
  14. Surfing Past The Stoat
  15. 15 Million Merits




Un gând despre „Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man promo Shattered Dreams Parkway

Lasă un răspuns

Completează mai jos detaliile tale sau dă clic pe un icon pentru a te autentifica:


Comentezi folosind contul tău Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Fotografie Google+

Comentezi folosind contul tău Google+. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Poză Twitter

Comentezi folosind contul tău Twitter. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Fotografie Facebook

Comentezi folosind contul tău Facebook. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )


Conectare la %s