Stoj Snak – 1000 Daisies EP

MPTY ZINE promo for Romania.

Stoj Snak is back with a new piece of EP with 3 tracks, 1000 Daisies. The EP was released on 19 September 2018 and is a fund raiser to save the venue 1000Fryd in Aalborg in Denmark. About his music we did write a few years ago when materials like: ScreamerSongwriter (LP) and Happitalism (EP) were released. This EP keeps the same sincerity and simplicity like the previous materials, the same folk-punk, acoustic package, the same open heart for who ever is there to listen. Has the same energy and screams, the same punk DIY attitude and goes to tell the things in your face. It’s political, it’s about world, it’s true and goes to your heart. A really good job from Niels and we are expecting the LP. My favorite on this EP: Bitter Place. More infos here:

1. 1000 Daisies
2. Election Night
3. Bitter Place


Scheisse Minnelli – Waking Up On Mistake Street

MPTY ZINE promo exclusive for Romania

Waking Up On The Mistake Street is a blast in your ears. This is the new album of Scheisse Minnelli, out soon on 26th October 2018 on Destiny Records. The album has 12 tracks in the pure skate/core style made in California. They are mixing really good the youth punk rock attitude with hardcore and everything is fast and angry. Themes about skateboarding, politics and dealing with drugs. For the fans of bands like: MDC, DRI, Dr. Know or Verbal Abuse.
The band will start now a tour in Japan, Korea and as well back home in Germany. Also a fresh video for „Yer In A Trance” (about shit people do when they are young).

This is pure european skatecore made in 80’s with passion!!!



1. Yer In A Trance
2. Life Alert
3. Love It Or Leave It
4. Mistake Street
5. Downhill
6. Chata
7. Going Back
8. It’s Your World
9. Bedtime For Bonzo
10. Green River Wishes
11. Lessons Learned
12. Hallo Werner

you can pre-order the album here: CORETEX RECORDS , FLIGHT 13 , digital copy on AMAZON.DE , GOOGLE PLAY or ITUNES


Bitter Grounds – promo

MPTY ZINE promo for Romania:


Bitter Grounds will hit you with their 2nd album, Two Sides Of Hope, will be out on 5th October 2018. Bitter Grounds are coming from Netherlands and they are formed in 2015. The new album is coming 2 years after their debut album: Hollowlands. This is a singalong punkrock with influences from ska all the way to hardcore. The album has everything packed good in energy, attitude and the sounds from the streets. Also lyrics talking about different social problems, frustration, fear and hope. Band was playing with bands like Real McKenzies or Interrupters and played on festivals like: Punk Rock Holiday or Nice’n’Sleazy. Singalong, raise your fist on the dancing floor. True and honest for the punkrock lovers of 90’s. Also do not forget to check them online at: and to check their new video Two Sides Of Hope.

Guilty people for this: Ring Of Fire Records // Bad Granola Records // Aggrobeat Records // Mass Production Records

Video: Two Sides Of Hope